Videos on the grid can live in multiple folders at once. If you find that you need to remove a video from a specific folder, make sure you actually remove it and not delete.

Note: The option to "Remove from folder" does not appear when "My Grid" is selected because this shows the user all of the videos on the account. This option will only show up on videos that are in a folder.

Removing from a folder:

Select the video that you want to remove from the folder. Open more options (right-click) and choose "Remove from folder."

Note: If you remove a video from a shared folder, other users may not be able to view the video anymore, unless you share the video directly with the user.

Did this answer your question?