Bulk permissions let you change the permission options of more than one video at a time. 

  • To use bulk permissions, select more than one video at a time (ctrl+click, ⌘+click, or click and drag).
  • Right click on one of the videos and select “permission options.”
  • From this window you can see the permission settings of each video and make changes to them.
  • A check mark means that the setting is enabled for all videos selected. 
  • A blank box means the setting is not enabled for all videos selected. 
  • A dash means the setting is enabled for some videos selected and not enabled for others.
  • Click “save” after making any changes to the videos’ permission options.

Clicking on a permission will change the permission of each video selected. To change the permission of an individual video, right click on that video and change its permission separately.

Did this answer your question?