Delete a video:

To delete a video from VidGrid, go into the more options on a video and choose "Move to trash."

Note: If you delete a video, it will delete it from all folders. If you would like to remove a video from a folder, check out this article.

The video will not be playable by anyone that has access to the video when it is moved to the trash. Your video will stay in the trash for 30 days until it is permanently deleted.

Recover a deleted video from the trash:

If you need to recover a video from the trash, select the video needed from the Trash. To restore it to the grid, go into the more options (right-click) on a video and chose "Restore videos." This will restore the video everywhere the video has been shared and stored in VidGrid.

Did this answer your question?