If you see the following error on a video you are trying to access, that means the account that owns the video has let their subscription lapse. 

To reactivate the video, the account owner needs to enter in his or her payment information in Account Settings in VidGrid.

The account will be re-activated when the payment is verified. If you need the video re-activated immediately, please reach out via in-app chat or email us at support@vidgrid.com

Did this answer your question?